2016 GOP Candidates

The following candidates were selected as 2016 Republican nominees for
federal and territorial offices during the Virgin Islands Republican Territorial Convention on June 11:

  • Delegate to Congress: Gordon Ackley.
  • Legislature (St. Thomas-St. John District): Tim Daly, Vince Danet, Eloi George.
  • Legislature (St. Croix District): Robert Moorhead.
  • St. Croix District Board of Elections: Lilliana Belardo de O’Neal and
    Jevon Williams.
  • St. Thomas District Board of Elections: Lawrence Boschulte and Robert
    Max Schanfarber.
  • St. Croix District Board of Education: Marion Baptiste.