Party Leadership

Chairman: John Canegata john@usvigop.org

Executive Director: Robert Evens bobby@usvigop.org

National Committeewoman: The Hon. Lilliana Belardo de O’Neal lilliana@usvigop.org

National Committeeman: Jevon O.A. Williams jevon@usvigop.org

Vice Chairman: April Newland april@usvigop.org

Secretary: Robert Max Schanfarber max@usvigop.org

Treasurer: Andrea Lee Moeckel andrea@usvigop.org

State Committee Members: Gordon Ackley, Roberta Bryan, Bryson Bryan, Thays Canegata, Garfield Doran, Angela Espinosa, Frederick Espinosa, Wanson St. Clair Harris Jr., Antoinette Hecht, Todd Hecht, Lawrence James Jr., Wesley Jamison, Andrea Lee Moeckel, Alexander Moorhead IV, Robert B. Moorhead, Michael Nathaniel, April Newland, Humberto O’Neal, Joshua Schanfarber, Robert Max Schanfarber, Theresa Schanfarber, Eric Schindler, Aidza Stapleton, Valerie Stiles, Thomas Tharrington.